You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neighborhood Tennis Meet: Reminders

in The Hood4 years ago

I've been practicing my serve in my front room. The window had a small crack in it and needed replacing, so I kept serving against it until the entire window had not only shattered, but was completely free from the enclosing panels.

The openings are currently boarded up until the company comes to replace them. I've left the glass shards where they just in case the raccoons come by again; the glass might cut their feet and leave a trail back to where they live so we can return the favour.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hmm, I was about to incarcerate you on an HOA violation but I like that it's been utilized for critter defense. Well done, Neighbor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35