You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: またコロナになりました

in Steem Japan3 years ago (edited)

Sorry to hear. It's important to keep the inflammation/cytokine storm down. Zinc + ionophore, C & D are important too. Green Tea has an antiviral polyphenol too! Good luck.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you. It’s my parents. My dad’s condition is pretty serious and has to be ventilated or something. But getting worse…

Dude, I know I am some rando on the internet, but if your dad is getting bad ventilation is the worst thing they can do. It exacerbates the cytokine storm by flooding the body with oxygen. You can read about it here: https://www.zerohedge.com/covid-19/damn-you-hell-you-will-not-destroy-america-here-spartacus-covid-letter-thats-gone-viral

I hope they pull through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.78
ETH 3689.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23