You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Best Travel Moments - Steemit Engagement Season 4 | Magalies Express, Bangkok & Dubai

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

You have one follower from Sri Lanka, who admires your style of writing. Well done again and thank you for inviting me as well.

A wedding on a train? What an amazing and different idea. It must be a great and a lifetime experience for you!

During the day it is all professional whereby at night it is all pleasure.

Yeah, countries like Thailand, Singapore, and Malaysia attracts tourist using this strategy. The temple looks so pleasing.

Ah, the Dubai. On my bucket list. This city and country are truly an inspiration to any nation. Burj Khalifa is one of the civil engineering marvels.

You have had wonderful memories in your life. Happy traveling!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You can stay a follower on one condition.... If you shout for the Proteas in the CWC next month! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Indeed! I am blessed with awesome traveling memories.

Don't sell yourself short. You are also a great author. In fact I saw a post somewhere this morning about a good friend of mine suggesting that you should apply for curator next month. I support it 100%.
If you do decide please CC me in you post in case I miss it.

 2 years ago 

If you shout for the Proteas in the CWC next month! (•ิ‿•ิ)

😎😎😎

Thanks for the appreciation and I'll consider that too.

By the way there are 169 characters!! 😋😋

 2 years ago 

And now you made me count the characters! (•ิ‿•ิ)
Here you go... enjoy!
image.png

 2 years ago 

Hey! Thanks for that!!

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is all mine 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54