You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Best Travel Moments - Steemit Engagement Season 4 | Magalies Express, Bangkok & Dubai

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

You can stay a follower on one condition.... If you shout for the Proteas in the CWC next month! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Indeed! I am blessed with awesome traveling memories.

Don't sell yourself short. You are also a great author. In fact I saw a post somewhere this morning about a good friend of mine suggesting that you should apply for curator next month. I support it 100%.
If you do decide please CC me in you post in case I miss it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

If you shout for the Proteas in the CWC next month! (•ิ‿•ิ)

😎😎😎

Thanks for the appreciation and I'll consider that too.

By the way there are 169 characters!! 😋😋

 2 years ago 

And now you made me count the characters! (•ิ‿•ิ)
Here you go... enjoy!
image.png

 2 years ago 

Hey! Thanks for that!!

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is all mine 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24