You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full of Words - Sweet Mother - Meet the woman that has done so much for me

in SteemAlive2 years ago

@sammylove. I couldn't hold back tears inside, as I read through your post. You said alot about your caring and industrous mother. Jehovah God will continue to strengthen and encourage her.

My Mum has done a lot of special things for me which I’m sure I can’t remember all of them but the foremost thing she has done for me is teaching me the truth found in God’s word which is the reason I’m living a good life today unlike other youths that are into unlawful and immoral practices.

May Jehovah continue to protect, so that she can reap the fruit of her labour.
Sammylove you resemble your mom a lot.
Best wishes.

Sort:  

Thanks So Much @emjeak.
I also say the same prayers with you.

 2 years ago 

@sammylove. YES. Our grand savior hears every prayer of his loyal servants, and he will always Grant us our heart desires. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68