You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #all4null The diary game- Taking My Dad's Car To The Mechanic Workshop - 5/09/22

in SteemAlive2 years ago

What a day for you @jueco. I loved as your dad did not continue to manage the car as many car owners will do until it will breakdown. I hope the sound came back to normal after the repair.

I love football and I watch it too. I have not played for a long time now. I hope to find time to do so soonest.

Welcome to StemAlive community. We hope to see you work hard and possible climb our ladder.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yeah, I have come to steemalive to stay, I love the projects initiated by this community, I have been watching from a distance though 😃.

Now I am here to be an active member, thanks for welcoming me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66