#all4null The diary game- Taking My Dad's Car To The Mechanic Workshop - 5/09/22

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220901_163919_272.jpg

Hello friends,

It is a great opportunity to come before this great community to relate how I spent my day.

Before I proceed any further, I want to use this medium to appreciate the hard-working admins of this community for their tireless efforts to help build this community.

I also encourage my fellow steemians for not giving up as there is always light at the end of the tunnel.

Today, I will be explaining my daily activity, please follow along as I begin.

MORNING

In the morning, being a Monday morning, my Dad already prepared for work came to wake me up from the bed saying.
" Charles, please you have to take this car to the mechanic workshop later in the day as it developed some fault yesterday as we were returning from church".

With my sleepy eye I responded "okay Dad" and then he gave me money to give to the mechanic, he further told me that he had discussed with the mechanic already, and the mechanic knows what to do.

After he left, I went back to take a little more nap before the day became bright.

When it was bright, I woke up, said my morning prayers, took my bath, prepared food to eat and headed straight to the mechanic workshop.

As I was driving, I noticed that the vehicle was sounding very differently, it now has this deep sound like the exhaust was leaking but I managed to take it to the mechanic's workshop.

On getting there, I saw the mechanic, he was already prepared for me, so I got down from the vehicle and he drove the vehicle just to be sure of the vehicle's fault.

After driving, he came back and immediately went to the back of the vehicle just as I expected.

Then he brought out his tool and began working, he went straight exhaust pipe of the vehicle and began working on it.

IMG_20220829_131349_964.jpg

IMG_20220829_131345_795.jpg

Then after he was done with the vehicle, I gave him the agreed payment and I drove the car back home.

Before going home, I decided to get a pressing iron which will be used to straighten my clothes whenever I'm going out

IMG_20220830_184141_764.jpg

Since it was afternoon, I just headed home straight up to rest.

When I got home, I prepared something to eat after which I freshened up and decided to rest my head.

EVENING

I woke up after few hours of napping, then I washed my clothes and then prepared myself to go play football.

I am a die-hard fan of football, so I hurriedly went to the field inorder to ensure I didn't get there late.

IMG_20220901_163919_272.jpg

IMG_20220901_163911_817.jpg

We played football until it was late, then I retired home exhausted.

When I got home, I took my bath, had my dinner and attempted an engagement challenge sponsored by the steemit team, then I said my night prayers and retired to bed.

All images were taken by me using my mobile device

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What a day for you @jueco. I loved as your dad did not continue to manage the car as many car owners will do until it will breakdown. I hope the sound came back to normal after the repair.

I love football and I watch it too. I have not played for a long time now. I hope to find time to do so soonest.

Welcome to StemAlive community. We hope to see you work hard and possible climb our ladder.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, I have come to steemalive to stay, I love the projects initiated by this community, I have been watching from a distance though 😃.

Now I am here to be an active member, thanks for welcoming me

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

You really had a great day boss, am from the look of things here, I feel is you didn't played football that day, your will be looking incomplete 😂😂

The main reason am here is to compliment you on your personal hygiene lifestyle, you really maintained personal hygiene that day. Keep it up man, remember your health is your wealth. Good morning

@saintkelvin17 ✍️

Loading...

What a lovely day

The great man's day, nice work.

You hard working

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66