You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 2020 Goal: A Tube of One of My Favorite Silver Rounds

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Thats a grreat goal bestie. I have a bunch, dont know exactly how many though. Should be tube worth. Im looking for vintage rounds and bars now. Have a great day bestie🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘

Sort:  

Me too... I have several of the Engelhard Prospectorsbecause I get them when I come across them at a reasonable price. This year I want to save a tube of them. They are higher priced than other generic vintage silver, and I think that is the reason why I never really considered them for my stack.
Have a fantastic Friday, bestie, take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a ton of hugs🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘 !tip


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90