Sort:  

I am nervous about it because I have a cap, of course. It is smaller than our half dollar coin, and less in silver content. The strike appears to be very good despite their coin presses during that time. It looks great, and the personal grading is "XF".
I will sure to let you know, my friend @silvetop! Take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

Please do....I hope you have a good day my friend!!!🤗
Did you notice Silver price is down today, to bad I’m not heading to the LCS ...
So much work to catch up !!🙃😳
I’ll check for any updates later tonight!🥰🤗😊

Minutes to go and it's blown past $90. Wrong one 0127.

Sniped at $122.50. Not by me.

Wow... I wonder if @silversaver888 was the winning bid???🤔

No, I was not the winning bid... arrrgh!!! The price ended way above my cap of $100.00. It is apparent that the successful bidder was watching on the sidelines like you and @kerrislravenhill, and came in minutes came before the end. Bidder 634 was on auto bid from the very start. His/her cap was at $120.00 and must have not been around to add to counter the $122.50 bid.
Carlos Bid.JPG
Might as well... it is providential. I am not a coin collector. I can get me 5 pieces with my $100.00!

Thats a good way to look at this @silversaver888!🙄
I have turned the corner on collecting, if I collect now it's older Silver and Gold coins that are just looked at as melt...
Sovereigns, Swiss and French Franc's, Austrian Philharmonic's.....😀
So much history with some of these coins, sold for just above melt....

Another stacking day my friend, and those 5 pieces are still a bargain!
Take care and enjoy this lovely Wednesday!!!😍😀🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78