You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I want for Christmas: 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS- DAY 12

in SteemLeo4 years ago

The Mrs was just telling me that with the 2019 Steem Silver Round the first number and the last would be the best numbers to obtain!
This first year Gold Eagle in PF-70 is sought after by most collectors.. $2,129.00 thats a bit above my Christmas budget, but gorgeous!!😀

Sort:  

Hehehe... I hope that in two years, I will be able to get me one! Or sooner if the price is right to exchange my silver for gold 😀
Have a beautiful weekend, @silvertop, and take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

It's going to get Christmas busy @silversaver888, so I better say Merry Christmas now!! We have the road trip tomorrow to our youngest son's place, so if Silvertop drops off the radar.....🤔
Have a very safe and Blessed Christmas!!!
Silvertop..Mike😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87