Sort:  

The Swan is the series that broke their mold of bullion coins. It made it unaffordable to stack Perth Minet coins, unlike the Kookaburra and the Koala series. For a while there we all complained about how they are now like the RCM, and just tapping on the hype and mass-producing designs and abusing the definition of "coins" (like the Perth Mint taking a popular dragon design, put it in a bar ,then called it a coin, because they are a government coin mint and could do so!). It is crazy!!! I really need to focus on what I really really want and keep the end in mind!
Thanks for being first to comment on this article @stockjockey! I appreciate you.
Take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

I do hope that you do get what you want in the end. I am sure you will @silversaver888

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98