You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16 W6: “My photo album as a woman”

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Your photos capture such beautiful moments and memories, each one telling a unique story of preparation celebration and embracing life's special moments. It's evident that you put a lot of effort into looking and feeling your best for these occasions, whether it's attending conventions, circuit assemblies or simply enjoying the journey of pregnancy. Your dedication to making each moment special shines through in these lovely photos.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Wow! You kind words and commendation means a lot to me. I took time to prepare for thise occasions because they are special to me and I love it when i look good to those occasions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23