You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A Review Of The Most Special Food I Have Eaten In My Life"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

It is very long process and you have used various type of fishes, it seems costly dish also , may be medium class people can not afford this dish at their home. I have question is why do you use palm oil? Itvis very bad for heart and body. You must find best replacement for this. Taste is another thing but we need to protect our heart and kidney also. Overall you did hard work to project your content. I am very great full that I got an opportunity to read your content.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I have question is why do you use palm oil? It is very bad for heart and body

Well, this is what we've been using for cooking from generation to generation and you know what? We rarely suffer from these diseases. We do Cook with vegetable oil too but not with soups. Thanks for reading me today, I appreciate your contribution.

 last month 

Oh means palm oil is just like traditional oil which is using years to years by one generation to another generation. May be then quality will be good. Like in India we use mustard oil for cooking and it is using same generation to generation. I think quality matters . I m sorry if I hurts you by my comment . My intention was not that to hurt you. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43