Beautiful Lake Holon

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_7928.JPG


Looks magical. The camera can't even justify it. It looks so much better in person.

Sort:  

Very dreamy! <3

This post earned a total payout of 69.710$ and 34.855$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

It looks like some kind of magical land 🌌. There was also places near our place that are very much like these. They are always magical and with a mystery to telll.

I also posted my last travel where I wss at the peak.The journey was also nice.shared two images of it in my blog. If you like these landscapes you can check that out too.

I am jealous! I will be heading there at some point next year.

Beautiful place
Being in such a place is relaxing.
Seeing this picture also gives m relaxing too.
Which country?

Philippines!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56