You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday - Going Bananas about Dates

in OCD4 years ago

I made banana bread this week, too, so we must be on the same wavelength! Though ours is almost gone, so I might just have to try your variation next. I'm slowly but surely working my way through my date haul from last year. Though as soon as I'm close to the finish I'll be ordering another load because they are just so darn nutritious and delicious!

Sort:  

I always think of your massive haul when I buy my little tray of dates but the day after I made these muffins, I found them on special for next to nothing at a local little dried fruit & nuts shop so now have a good supply in the freezer;)
Thanks for the inspiration in the first instance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52