You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to have a plan B by re-strategizing

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Greetings @tfame3865 enjoyed this read very much and I agree with you on the fact that we must back up our actions and have a plan B up our sleeve that will allow us to perform in these times of crisis.
I loved the phrase " Stop devoting your whole life to a certain system, ask yourself what will happen if that system fails" that failure is presenting itself in this downtrend that is making many desperate. Thanks for the contribution

Sort:  

I must say I am really happy to read this reply, it shows you really got all the point I am trying to make. @madridbg we should face the fact, never focus your entire life to a system, what if it fails?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24