Time to have a plan B by re-strategizing

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Good day buddies, how is our day going, I hope is looking good. Keeping up with the chain and trying all possible best not to miss out on activities happening outside the chain is another greater thing. Trying to get this two going on a parallel scale is always not that easy at all. You have to be dedicated if you want to get this achieved. This is the more reason I have norture the spirit to keep engaging in both ways day in day out. It is not always that easy.

images - 2021-06-16T154725.067.jpeg

Credit

When it comes to cryptocurrency and the market, I have always hinted that the bull and bear market is part of the experience, without it there is every tendency that the market won't be complete. This is just the mentality that we all should be moving with. If you already knows this I believe that you won't be afraid of the market when it dumps. The market you are seeing today is running on demand and supply simply put, when there is high level of demand on a coin that is when that coin will increase in value.

Although I am not a trader but I must say that with what we are seeing here it seems the bull run is over or it is re-strategizing. When such thing happens people should never panic, you should also re-strategize. Stop committing your entire life to a given system, ask yourself what will happen if such system fails? This is the more reason it is always advisable to diversify your investment.

During this stagnant bull run I have learnt to embrace so other amazing options. Like today I travelled out for a business seminar that will last two days. I must admit that education in the life is very important. The dose of justice here is amazing, I was taught on how to push business to another stage. The rules of never bowing down. The seminar lasted for about six (6) hours and I didn't notice the time is far gone because I enjoyed every bit of it. What I am trying to say here is that whatsoever that happens in this stage you should have a plan b so that it won't end up the other way for you.

images - 2021-06-16T154758.241.jpeg

Credit

There is this my post that I just can't forget about so soon. The engagement on that post was amazing. When the bull run started early, I remembered how I keep saying that people should invest outside the chain. I know how a lot of person's were telling me that what I was saying wasn't right at all. My post then was not to harm the system or whatsoever, I was just advising people to save up for the raining days because it will surely rain. There is no way we can enjoy bull run all our lives, there is every tendency that the bear market will appear and as usual it will be tough and rough if you didn't plan well with the bull run.

For those that experience the 2017 drama, they should have learnt something from the market already. They say experience is the best teacher so I must say I have learnt a lot. I am so grateful for the countless opportunities that cryptocurrency has offered for me already and there is no way I can go out from this chain but truth be told, I need a good life outside this chain. Just imagine setting up your business and if the business is doing well, you will be able to cope with the bear market and until it runs out.

Conclusion

Why trying to end this post I will advice for us to use the bear market to impact our various lives positively. Remembered when Corona Virus came it changes how some work is being run, alot of jobs became remote jobs that is what the bear market can create too. Stand up tall and use this opportunities to invest in yourself either by setting up a business or doing anything that will make your time useful, it is all up to you.

images - 2021-06-16T154826.546.jpeg

Credit

  • If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain bless as you read the post. Thanks

LUCYMssPjPkNSqA4R8GVisGuWmEiTbcWLWDufxa8iJ53FTBGdy17QVyi3XUgS6ZD9EpEdwEJ5VTZp5t1PQUa8vcKg8C96JT2PzHA7BHiW2kCQH933Fp5amQtjEnii2D...K1wKaAcQy2Mfk8L2ukFvNK4xXGMYcT6SAEuDKVUdHbUSbQxffbBN9gT1ahGPogP1dDipXCksyvo8imrnyAmtQqsHteGD6m8kuU - 2021-04-06T162903.174.png

Sort:  

Greetings @tfame3865 enjoyed this read very much and I agree with you on the fact that we must back up our actions and have a plan B up our sleeve that will allow us to perform in these times of crisis.
I loved the phrase " Stop devoting your whole life to a certain system, ask yourself what will happen if that system fails" that failure is presenting itself in this downtrend that is making many desperate. Thanks for the contribution

I must say I am really happy to read this reply, it shows you really got all the point I am trying to make. @madridbg we should face the fact, never focus your entire life to a system, what if it fails?

hello @tfame3865,
one of the things they say is that you can't have a plan b, you should only have a plan A and if you have to consider a plan B then be so good at your plan A that it gives you the result you want, on the other hand having all your profits from one source is not a very smart thing to do.

If there is one thing I have learned from this stage of the pandemic, it is to have a plan b and c. We never imagined that life would change us in this way, even for us planners.
excellent article, thank you

I agree with you having a plan B is always very important and it helps us navigate through bad situations. There will be days that are not so smooth in business but with the help of a second plan, we can conveniently look out for other options.

Very very important

Hello buddies.
Trying and Doing are two different things. When you try, you hope. When you do, you succeed. Failure is not a mistake. Sometimes it is the best place to start.If plan A did not work, the alphabet has 25 more letters. STAY COOL
Thanks.

It's quite difficult to start anything in Nigeria, the security isn't strong. You can invest all your capital into something, and the next month, crisis and your business is gone with your capital. You are right, having a plan B is very wise, but I really don't know which Plan B I should have during this bear period.

Thanks for sharing this good article with us @tfame3865

@menoski the problem here is just too much, just take a look at business folding up and outside investors running out from our country, you will notice we are in for a bad ride. As per what plan B to choose, look down into your life you will spot that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48