You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening the Christmas Presents Under my Christmas Tree

Lego is a legit thing to get for Christmas! I love Lego. 😁 I haven't beuikt much of the Mack Anthem build I'm doing as my brother and his family are here...Looking forward to getting back into it though. Do you have much other Lego's? What's your favourite build?

Sort:  

Hahaha, do you love legos too? So perhaps you are my age, @galenkp!
It is always great to have family over!
I only do easy Lego builds, but I do have quite a bit. I just showed the ones appropriate for Christmas.
I hope your Christmas Day went very well and was memorable! I wish you the best for the coming New Year 2020! my friend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

I do...I build fairly complex ones though. My blog is full of them, you must have missed them though. I'm not secretive with my age...I'm 49. Grew up with Lego.

🎁 Hi @galenkp! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Christmas Brisket, Friends Just Love It! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81