66 kisi Trailimizde

in Steemit Türkiye3 years ago

Selam Arkadaslar,

trail üyelerimiz yavas yavas artiyor buda cok güzel haber, 65 kisi gözüküyor ama 66 kisi cünki benim üyeligimi saymiyorlar.

Toplam Trail gücü su an 46656 Sp.

Unbenannt.PNG

Bazi üyelerin gücünü katmiyorum hesaba cünkü oy gelirleri olamdigi icin.

Büyümeye devam güclenmeye devam!!

Traile katilmak icin bu icerigi izleyiniz lütfen.

https://steemit.com/hive-179764/@e-r-k-a-n/beyler-bayanlar-dikkat-trailimizi-kurduk

Kalin saglicakli

Sort:  

Can I ask something dear @e-r-k-a-n ?

 3 years ago 

yes you can

Dear @e-r-k-an right now I am working as PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR appointed by endingplagrism.. first of all I'll wholeheartedly thanks to him and I am making reports and catching Plagiarism posts.. in this regard I want to increase my Steempower..
So you have started this .. is this going to increase the steempower of users???

 3 years ago 

hi, this trail has been opened for our turkish community, but everyone can participate here to increase their sp power everyone is welcome. we like to work with endplagiarism to remove these people and protect the steem community. unfortunately we cannot review everyone who takes part. but we will remove anyone who causes damage and withdraw the forgiven sp and of course block it. we have already set up a blacklist for this.

Thank you so much for your kind words... But let me tell you, right now my major concern is to caught these kind of spammers Plagiarism multi holder account etc.
But ad you know for fighting against these kind of users one should have good sp. And I am passionate of making more and more power.. let me tell you more that I have joined steem in april 20/ 2021 since from that day I haven't withdraw a single steem from my wallet as my major intentions are to gain more and more power..
But now here you have given the opportunity so could you help me that what should I do next to proceed through???

 3 years ago 

you must login in this site https://worldofxpilar.com and search in the curation trail tab for e-r-k-a-n and follow the trail. take your settings see the post step by step its in türkish language but anly the pictures say evrything what must doing . after you follow and take your setting you can ask me and i put yor in the trail to become upvote from all trail follwers 1 vote a day https://steemit.com/hive-179764/@e-r-k-a-n/beyler-bayanlar-dikkat-trailimizi-kurduk

Dear Respected I got understand.. but last question... Then I will daily upload a post here to get upvote from your trail ?? And will Sc01 will upvote us??? And in back will we have to give some SBDS r steem to you??? Like what tipu use to does???
Really sorry for asking again and again.. as I was little bit confused. Thanks for your kind words dear @e-r-k-a-n brother JAZAKALLAH
Ayy Wallah gardashim ❤️🙂

You are no longer supported by @endingplagiarism. Using my name to get people to upvote you is intolerable to me.

FYI - @e-r-k-a-n - I apologise for any inconvenience @arrowgate has caused you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59