You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 66 kisi Trailimizde

You are no longer supported by @endingplagiarism. Using my name to get people to upvote you is intolerable to me.

FYI - @e-r-k-a-n - I apologise for any inconvenience @arrowgate has caused you.

Sort:  

Dear @endingplagiarism my only intentions was to increase sp. But I apologize from you. I'll not use this service by God ! By God my intentions were not this

Dear @e-r-k-a-n brother how should I tell to my Respected endingplagiarism ?? Ask him and do a favor for me. By GOD my Intentions were not like this. My only concern was increasing sp to fight against spam user but I'll apologize . I can post too and I'll apologize by GOD I swear my intentions were not like this , I am speechless !
That what should I speak 💔

 3 years ago 

Sorry you must stable your Reputation first befor i can work with you. !! have a good live

Dear Respected @e-r-k-a-n my intentions weren't like this but still I apologize !
ALLAH knows everything !

 3 years ago (edited)

@endingplagiarism thank you very much for the quick reaction. good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66