You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A picture, a gateway to a tale unfurled!

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Sad story from "that girl" .
Hopefully, when she spoke out, she felt a little better :)
If we put aside the emotions, the rosy colours of the world, we see .... everyone's survival in the naked open.
It's just that some people are used to surviving on their own, while others are used to surviving at the expense of someone else.

There's a good motto for that. Do as you see fit and be what you will.

It is impossible to make it so that it was good for everyone. Everyone just has different interests and preferences.

Sort:  

I read your comment and slept right after it...
And forgot to reply. I wanted to explain ☺️


Thank you for reading it. Can I ask you something? Did your impression of this girl change after reading, or did you already perceive her this way from the beginning? I'm curious.

People who know me have such mixed opinions about me. But one opinion has been consistent: That I'm so very sensitive. And I don't like this about me. I want to be as thick skinned as they come. 😜
And sometimes I want to be indifferent... I think I'm getting better at that. Not everyone is worth my time and love ;)

Why should my impression change? I see what is in you now. Maybe I understand some of your traits a little more accurately having learnt some details of your past life ))) But it doesn't change anything.
Rather it makes the image richer :)
Just be yourself and do what you think is right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69303.28
ETH 3682.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28