SEC-S17 /W4| Why do you Prefer Steemit Only? Because we can make the World better!

in Steem For Pakistan22 days ago

_4301009.JPG

 

*

Hello my dear Steemians,

 

Today I wanted to invite you to this challenge by Steem For Pakistan Community:

https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@hive-180106/sec-s17-w4-or-what-do-you-prefer-steemit-only

 

Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

 

Everyday we make decisions, sometimes easy ones and does not require much, but other time it could be something like starting new thing or new projects. Understandably we prefer that there are some friends or family members also aware about and help us or even just exchange their experiences.

We have joined Steemit in 2017 it was one year since its establishment and it was good time for Steemit, there were many users already but also many new users were joining every day. There were many users who posted Photography and of course, daily photo contests. You might remember that my hubby is amateur photographer that is why he decided to join Steemit to share his photography there and of course, to share what he knows and can with others.

In old time the registration took longer than nowadays, so after excitement about joining new blogging platform he was waiting for the moment when the registration is through and he will get a message about passwords and we could start posting.

There are many positive sides that we gained through being a part of Steemit:

  • we discovered many users who had the same hobbies for my hubby in world of Photography and for me in the world of Art.

  • we had opportunity to be active starting in different contests

  • later on we learned many people from many different countries

  • what I like here is that I can just write what I think and often I know that people will read it and also express their opinion

  • I like that we can support others with our worlds, compassion and also with our Upvotes

  • I really like the fact that we can change a little bit the world around us

 

Steemit Community became a sponsor of Project "Planet WIld"

 

Very recently we found a new project to support the nature and wild life, we know how fragile the nature and how much we, human influence with our live and work, We have lost many species of animals and plants therefore, such project is very important.

I do not know how much the Steemians know that those of you who supported our @planetwild account made it possible to collect £750 in order to get Membership for Steemit Community and support the missions and that is £60 a month.

With the support of Steemit Team and many other users we are proud to show up the Photo above from the Mission for the Steem Community.

We are happy that we managed to make this promotion step and with this subscription the "Steem Community" will appear at the end of each Youtube video as "Hero Member"

 

That is why I love Steemit, for this opportunity, that gives us a chance to change the lives for better future!

 

2024-04-12_135650.jpg

 

2024-04-16_093415.jpg

 

_4180994.JPG

 

I would like to invite @davidad, @amjadali00, @hudamalik20 for this challenge

*


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png

Trenner groß.png


Planet Wild - restores the planet.


 

2023-12-10_143746.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
Hola amigo, me alegra que lleves mucho tiempo en la plataforma casi desde su inicio y aunque era más difícil registrarse, tal como nos cuentas, pudiste sumarte a la plataforma para compartir tu arte además de conocer las publicaciones de personas de distintas partes del mundo.

En Steemit encontramos la oportunidad de conocer sobre muchos temas tanto los que nos gustan como descubrir algunos nuevos, además, de participar en concursos, desafíos y poder expresarnos abiertamente desde el respeto y la tolerancia.


Fue un gusto leer tu publicación. Saludos y bendiciones.


 21 days ago 

Thank you for visiting my post, yes, I was lucky joining very early, that also made it easy to understand how everything works here easier. I think if people decide to stay here then have to use the chance and enjoy all hte activities around.

 21 days ago 

I wish that I know about steemit 3 or 4 years ago but it was not in my fortune. If I know about steemit back there I would have created my account and start my journey as you have done from 2017. I was having plenty of time to work on it but it was unknown to me. Brother if know about any other platform where we can also post content like steemit then inform me so that I can also work on it.

Best of luck for the contest.

 21 days ago 

Yes that was not well known in 2016 or 17 understandably it was better time because of better value of Steem. But even now we are in good position and hope many will find the benefit of being a part of it.

 21 days ago 

Hello dear @stef1
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life. 2017 is a great time to join Steemit but unfortunately we don't familiar about Steemit since in 2017. But in 2021 I joined and get a lot of benefits. I also wanna try my best to catch a best moments for steemit. Using my handset I captured a lot. Photography is my part time passion. I wish you more success. Stay happy

 21 days ago 

There is no bad time to join Steemit, the only thing is to find yourself on platform and enjoy it :)

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 18 days ago 

Thank you Sunita for visiting and for Steemcurator08 support :)

 21 days ago 

You're right sir, you love steemit because anyone can support people in our upvote and others means of support, here we learned by reading people's posts and share our opinions which other got benefited too. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

 18 days ago 

Yes, Steemit is the place that offers many opportunity for everyone, of course, it needs our time and efforts to reach it too :)

 18 days ago 

Yes you're right

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 21 days ago 

I totally forgot how long it took to get this account 🥴 it was kind of stressful and worked faster with the app peakd and can be partiko as well.

Does a membership restore the planet? I hope so but if I look around me I wonder. Great it is that a platform can come to aid but I still wonder why you consider or prefer (not the same to me but both mentioned in this contest) Steemit.

For sure with your spirit this could be achieved elsewhere too.

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

 18 days ago 

There are many Missions that are running during every year, I believe it was about 13 missions, one year after a mission the team returns and makes report about the results what happened with all the subscription funds and it is great to see how much they were able to achieve.

 18 days ago 

It's impressive they ran that many! Thanks for the update.

A great weekend to you.

Sometimes I usually wonder how will the journey of my life will have been assuming I didn't join Steemit. So much that has changed in my life positively

 18 days ago 

It is a good place to stay and to develop your account, like a hobby and maybe later like your place for friends and getting rewarded for your work :)

Hola, me ha gustado la premisa que has escrito: "Por que queremos mejorar el mundo". Es genial esa frase y me uno a ti con esa intención porque si todos aportamos aunque sea desde la pluma, al producir un contenido, ese mensaje llegará y será capaz de transformar muchas mentes o por lo menos ponerlas a pensar.

Es agradable interactuar con usuario como tu que nos motiva y desde su experiencia nos estimula a dar lo mejor de cada uno. Por este motivo creo que muchos nos hemos unidos a Steemit.

 18 days ago 

It is always good to know that the time and efforts that we spent here are not for nothing and there is something good that we also can give :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75