You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| Why do you Prefer Steemit Only? Because we can make the World better!

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

I totally forgot how long it took to get this account 🥴 it was kind of stressful and worked faster with the app peakd and can be partiko as well.

Does a membership restore the planet? I hope so but if I look around me I wonder. Great it is that a platform can come to aid but I still wonder why you consider or prefer (not the same to me but both mentioned in this contest) Steemit.

For sure with your spirit this could be achieved elsewhere too.

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

There are many Missions that are running during every year, I believe it was about 13 missions, one year after a mission the team returns and makes report about the results what happened with all the subscription funds and it is great to see how much they were able to achieve.

 last month 

It's impressive they ran that many! Thanks for the update.

A great weekend to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51