You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem growth : Staying motivated on steemit

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

You are not bothering me at all my friend!
It is absolutely a beautiful post you have written and I congratulate you on that.
You have written about how you are experiencing Steemit. Of importance when you use the tag #steemgrowth is to write about your personal growth in Steemit, how you promote and market Steem and your powerups.
#steemgrowth - for any marketing, promotion or anything related to powerups and the likes

I’m sure if you had added just one paragraph on your personal growth you would have had eyes on your post.
Good luck for the next one!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words.
Sometimes this words are more valuable than any vote.

I have a better understanding on the tag steem growth now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70