You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing the Mobile Version of Proposal-86

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

First tell me, why you have eight hundred and twenty three unread notifications? 🫨

Regarding @the-gorilla's mobile version, I think the design is great. All the important menu options are within thumb's reach, increasing the agility and ease of navigation. I'm happy he chose to stick with the basic steemit.com theme, not making the mobile version overwhelming.

P.S. I missed the login error because my hands automatically made me log in from the top right hamburger menu. 🥴

Sort:  

I asked him the same question about the notifications but I'm not telling you his reply.

Wow,I will have to test the mobile version as I am more of. Mobile user 😆

 2 months ago 

First tell me, why you have eight hundred and twenty three unread notifications? 🫨

That's an excellent question.

 2 months ago 

First tell me, why you have eight hundred and twenty three unread notifications?

Recently there were more than 4000 unread messages 😀.

The answer is very simple. For reasons unknown to me, I don't use notifications in the Steemit interface. I find it more convenient to view everything with steemworld. That's where I see who writes me comments, mentions me in posts or comments.

I think the design is great

I also think that the changes made are appropriate and useful. I wonder if @the-gorilla intends to change something else 🤔. I, for example, have no more ideas.

I find it more convenient to view everything with steemworld.

I do the same but I make sure to clear up the notifications to satisfy my compulsive brain.🤪

P.P.S. You-know-who is deaf more than ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71