You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💬 Promoting WOX's Top Commenters

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, dear friend!! May you and your family get the best of the coming year! My best wishes!!
I've been following the news with the program, I've delegated to @ronthroop so the queen and kings have their full crowns!!
Sorry for the silence lately, time has been short for me in the last month, but somehow productive in the fiat world. I'll try to be back in action here also in this new year!
Send best vibes and big hug!!

Sort:  

Good vibes returned and with a heartfelt bow and firm handshake. (I shy from hugs:) Thank you so much! This is a great start to the new year!

 2 years ago 

Happy New Year 🥳

Thank you as always... "productive" sounds like your time has been well spent.

Giving you and @ronthroop an unavoidable gorilla-hug.

ItsJustAHugNothingHaHarambesFaultItsruckaGIF.gif

 2 years ago 

feliz año nuevo .. @the-gorilla ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78