You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💬 Promoting WOX's Top Commenters

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

The traditional Promoting WOX's Top Commenters is also very colorful in this part. Thanks a lot @the-gorilla 🤗 It's also great to see that the number of top commenters has increased and they are our dear friends from our community. Congratulations to all of you @petface @nithku @ezuntimmy @ibizaki @o1eh @ronthroop @steem-venera @to-tru 🌼💕

And @ronthroop, I liked your music, it has high energy just like your paintings 👏💃🏻

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It looks like we're having more fun. Sometimes I don't even have time to respond to all the comments and leave them the next day.

 2 years ago 

I totally agree that we have fun :)

 2 years ago 

I'm currently 2 days behind! 😲

También para ti amiga @serap 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻💐 Felicidades y gracias ☺️
Cuídate mucho

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias mi amiga 🤗

Thank you! I have some low energy songs too, but they’ll probably put you to sleep:)

 2 years ago 

The music I listen to changes according to my mood. That's why slow music is also a part of my life :))

Of course! Me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73