You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💬 Promoting WOX's Top Commenters

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

@the-gorilla these posts are excitedly awaited like an exam result every time :D It's great that our numbers are increasing and the commenters' family is growing. Thank you so much for everything :)
I don't think anyone will be able to dethrone Queen @petface ;) We've never seen a King, now we have 2 Kings :D King @o1eh and King @ronthroop crowns look great :) Changes are always exciting. @nithku I think we've spent most of our speaking energy in real life lately :D @romanie it's so nice to see you here :) Welcome, @esthersanchez :) Congratulations to all commenters:)
I wish you all a happy new year :))

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

excitedly awaited like an exam result every time

I'm sure that this is a contradiction! I used to dread exam time (Just as @ronthroop says!)

We did have a King in the very 1st week, never 2 Kings though and I suspect you're correct in that Queen Petface will never be dethroned so 3 Kings is rather unlikely.

 2 years ago 

When you and @ronthroop said the same thing, I understood that it is actually a language difference. The excitement in Turkish; a word describing an emotion that includes joy, worry, and fear.

You're right, we had a king too, I forgot because they've been queens for a long time :) Then I will look forward to the Throne's fate :))

 2 years ago 

worry, and fear

That's definitely more what I felt 🤣

 2 years ago 

It's a sufficient answer to imagine your mood :D

Ha! Thank you for clearing that up! Though I know there are many good students in the world who ace tests because they can. I was one of them, until the 5th grade, when I bought my first Rolling Stones album and quit homework:)

 2 years ago 

This influence of the Rolling Stones is very understandable :D

:)

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you. I think @nithku has a problem with her computer. Only this prevented her from being queen.

Pero volveré 💪🏻 jajaja 😅 Dios mediante claro ☺️

 2 years ago 

💪

Thank you. It’s solid paper:) And congratulations!

I must say, though, I never waited excitedly for an exam result;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78