You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open letter to my mother on mother's day...

in WORLD OF XPILAR29 days ago

I do hope that your mother gets to read this beautiful diary of yours. Too beautiful and too emotional.

But you don't get to complain do you? Aren't you the same? Didn't I get these traits in inheritance from you? Don't you also feel reluctant showing love?

It's like you said it for all of those affectionate mothers who can't display emotions. I wonder how my mother-in-law is all about physical displays and physical touches for my husband, in contrast to my own mother. Her love language is totally different. She won't show love, but if I don't pick up her phone on her second attempt, she's the most worried mother in the world. And then I get a call from four different types of people, saying my mother is worried because she can't reach me.

Mothers are love.

Sort:  

I hope she doesn't read it. I dont wanna sound vulnerable in front of her xD

True. All mothers are different. They all have different ways of showing love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21