You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 74) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi @xpilar, seeing space and universe now I know why I like it, it is eternal silence that make people to hear their own thoughts and concentrate on the important things. Probably help people to become more calm, patient too. Like the oval shapes that you used to create galaxies and endless star-rich background. On other hand my hubby always tells me that every star is a galaxy, then I can imagine how lucky we are having so many galaxies. We all hope that we are not alone. But seeing what is happening now between Steem and Hive, how our blogs stated to be scammed I then think maybe better if aliens will not let us in their community :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @stef1

hehe, maybe that's why they didn't contact us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66