The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 74) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Prizes : Upvotes to be won
(You will get a reward from me with a good upvote)

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

bluespace 1 A.jpg

You join easily,

WORLD OF XPILAR

image.png

Press Joined to join the community and press new post and you post it here in THE WORLD OF XPILAR.

When I read it here I will give you a reward with upvote from me.
The size of the upvote is determined by how good the story is.

Use Re-steemed on your own post here and it
will also be on your blog page for your followers

bluespace 1 A.jpg


See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

bluespace 1 vise 1.jpg

bluespace 1 vise 2.jpg


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story, it must be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story smiley-160145_640 150 x 133.png

My digital image competitions have no deadline, so it is also possible to choose other images I have had in previous competitions. It allows writers to use images they like to use their imagination and create a story.


How to Join the WORLD OF XPILAR Community




Sort:  

En tiempos turbulentos de la humanidad donde el panorama muchos lo ven como sin salida prefiero elevar mi mente a las alturas y extasiarme al contemplar tan vasto universo y tener presente ante tan perfecta estructura que hay un hacedor quien se remonta mas allá de los quintos cielos, y desde allí nos observa.nos bendice y nos da la salida. Gracias xpilar por recordar mediante tan "hermoso diseño" ese majestuoso universo, el que también representa los efectos de la red de internet en el mundo.

Ah,hice "malabares" para comentar ya que por los momentos el servicio de internet esta algo deficiente.Bendiciones.

 4 years ago 

Hi @brismar

thanks for great description 👍🙂

Hi @xpilar, seeing space and universe now I know why I like it, it is eternal silence that make people to hear their own thoughts and concentrate on the important things. Probably help people to become more calm, patient too. Like the oval shapes that you used to create galaxies and endless star-rich background. On other hand my hubby always tells me that every star is a galaxy, then I can imagine how lucky we are having so many galaxies. We all hope that we are not alone. But seeing what is happening now between Steem and Hive, how our blogs stated to be scammed I then think maybe better if aliens will not let us in their community :)

 4 years ago 

Hi @stef1

hehe, maybe that's why they didn't contact us

 4 years ago 

Hello friend, as always an impressive image worthy of a good story.

Hello...@xpilar
Really....perfecto 😍

 4 years ago 

thank you @wira8788

Yes. sir
I am glad to be with you here

 4 years ago 

thank you @issymarie for your thoughts and description

 4 years ago 

thank you @nevlu123 for your thoughts and descriptions

Hello friend @xpilar

Here's my entry to your contest from your art, thanks for the opportunity:

https://steempeak.com/hive-185836/@josevas217/after-this

I have the doubt, I've published in both steempeak and Hive... I have seen that some do, I don't know if it will be punished later, there are many things that are still unclear.

Neither if you will just vote at Steem or both.

 4 years ago 

Hi @josevas217

So far I just want to post on Steem and vote here.
Yes, a lot is unclear and I think Hive will eventually not accept it.
I fight for Steem and want Steem to be what it was meant to be. @steemchiller is now a witness. Fine if you want to vote for him.

Happy birthday to you @xpilar :D

 4 years ago 

thank you @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68