STILL LEARNING FROM THE MASTERS ON STEEMIT AND THANKS TO EVERYONE MAKING STEEMIT A BETTER PLACE FOR WE THE LEARNERS. by @viclove1991 dedication to @CampusConnect

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings family of steemit.
Am @viclove1991 and this is my blog

Snapchat-1305835058.jpg
Will like to appreciate everyone on steemit. It has not been easy but due to the help of so many people working hard to give a reasonable write up just to educate some of us that are newly members we could be about to achieve so many things on steemit today.
Was introduced to steemit about 5months ago and have been consistent trying my possible best bring out the best I can.
Have been taking note on different channels, learning from my Mistakes whenever ot wherever I go wrong. Yes it doesn't take a day to build bridge So am working hard on that to enable me reach to the level of most of our great steem curator. I would love to thank @steemit for this opportunity given to every individual as a memeber here.
Steemit is truly a great platform and have tried my possible best to introduce to people around the globe. Thanks to Steemit Team : @steemcurator01, @steemchiller

Snapchat-608044675.jpg

Alot of people find it difficult to work under an organization answering yes sir, not because they feel to big. But that is the life in them. Steemit will help so many people like that. Steemit has help alot of people becoming the boss on their own. And there are more people who still need to find way to get into steemit. Promoting steemit will not just help us alone but help change the world toba better place.
Snapchat-1099521827.jpg
First person I could introduce to steemit was my beloved vanilla, sweetest pineapple, incomparable girlfriend who believe in whatever I want to do to change people's life. She has been encouraging me to keep writing.
She support my write up. And I will love to appreciate her also @wendy1

Special thanks to some of this great Administrators:
@dodoim
@oldstone
@Koyuh8
@rtytf2
@Lucky2015
@Kakakk
@Happyberrysboy
@cjsdns
@cyberrn
@booming03
Have truly learn so much from you all.

To @ngoenyi @focusnow @whitestallion @samuel120 you people have been consistent in your hard work and am hoping to be recognized on steemit just have you have been recognized.
Thanks for reading my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58