๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿป #club75 #burnsteem25 || "OUR SUNDAY ROUTINE" by @kyrie1234

in SteemPhotos โ€ข 2 years ago

Good day steemians!

Another busy week had passed, but we never forget to bond once in a week.

D5CE1363-C1BD-4FE1-848E-B398893BA3C6.jpeg

I am refering to my family. My week is not complete if I cannot visit mama and papa on their place. And I do it every sunday.

I tell you, it is really so different if you are living away from them. I felt like everyday is a challenger for me. But if I am on my mama's aboard, I felt very safe and I can do all the things I wanted. I am in my safe zone.

Eating together is our way of bonding. While we were on the table, we made a strong bond while chitchating and throwing jokes. We sometimes scold each other for doing some rude things on that week then advise what to do next time.

When my kid will grow up, I really prayed to God that she will have this kind of family. Problems nay come but we stayed stronger together. We cried together but at the end of the day, we just laughed on our problem. And we keep on cheering each other.

Having this kind of family was the best gift God has given for me. If given the chance to let me choose my family, I will choose them all over again.

Just like last sunday, we just ordered from our favorite restaurant the "AA BBQ". We ordered the following:

  1. 2 orders of Bam-i
  2. Chopsuey

And we also bought Liempo on a nearby store, and 2 liters of coke.

0632820C-7978-4493-9870-521C17F3C6D8.jpeg

After eating we had this dessert. Everyone love this, the ICECREAM. I am the one brought this, since it was a long time ago since I brought this one due to cough problems.

1055738E-6918-4FE5-83F4-BCEE123EC17D.jpeg

And now since everyone felt good, I brought some of my icecream and we ate it after our dinner.

Being with them is the best thing happened to me every week.

That would be all for now. Inviting my friends @natz04, @jaofran, and @junebride to visit on this club.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

I am refering to my family. My week is not complete if I cannot visit mama and papa on their place. And I do it every sunday.

I understand your feelings and jow much you waiting for Sunday too.

Eating with family is lovely experience,no one beat it.

Enjoy your day,Take care.

ย 2 years agoย 

Yes dear. My first three months of staying away from is really a struggle. I felt depression that time. And finally after that long months of struggle, I slowly recover and should adopt changes on my married life

ย 2 years agoย 

I too feel same thing at my stating of marriage days,first 6 months i suffer a lot. Not i digest reality,so now i will managing with out any issues.

But i call my Mon and Dad evry day,otherwise my day not yet complicated.

ย 2 years agoย 

yeah we do had similarities dear

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you sister for this

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you dear.

ย 2 years agoย 

Hey @kyrie1234 sister,

Yummy foods sister ๐Ÿ˜‹. No matter how busy your days are, you don't forget to spend time with your loved ones like this. It is really wonderful. So you get the opportunity to spend time with your loved ones happily.

RulesRemarks
Steemexclusiveโ˜‘๏ธ
Club Statusclub75
Plagiarism Freeโ˜‘๏ธ
Bot Freeโ˜‘๏ธ
No. of words346 words
Memberโ˜‘๏ธ
Beneficiaryโ˜‘๏ธ

Have a happy time! โค๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

thank you so much sister

ย 2 years agoย 

What a beautiful weekend spent with family specially with love once .
Yammy ice cream ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @lavanyalakshman
Curation Team - Team 3

ย 2 years agoย 

thank you for this sister @lavanyalakshman

ย 2 years agoย 

Its my pleasure

ย 2 years agoย 

la belleza de la uniรณn

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. Tambiรฉn puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd asรญ como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65