You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👉🏻👉🏻 #club75 #burnsteem25 || "OUR SUNDAY ROUTINE" by @kyrie1234

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

I am refering to my family. My week is not complete if I cannot visit mama and papa on their place. And I do it every sunday.

I understand your feelings and jow much you waiting for Sunday too.

Eating with family is lovely experience,no one beat it.

Enjoy your day,Take care.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes dear. My first three months of staying away from is really a struggle. I felt depression that time. And finally after that long months of struggle, I slowly recover and should adopt changes on my married life

 2 years ago 

I too feel same thing at my stating of marriage days,first 6 months i suffer a lot. Not i digest reality,so now i will managing with out any issues.

But i call my Mon and Dad evry day,otherwise my day not yet complicated.

 2 years ago 

yeah we do had similarities dear

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

 2 years ago 

Thank you sister for this

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68