You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest!! "Steemit Big Chef04" (Wednesday 24-04-2024) Preparing Yam with bitterleaf sauce.

in Steem Cameroonlast month

This looks yummy as I'm seeing it, but my dear I don't like bitterleaf , but I feel since you said you have to wash the bitter leaf so that the bitter will go off, that means it will go well in my mouth😋.

But you're a rich kid as you are able to buy yam in this hard time because the price of yam now is time 3 in the market.

Sort:  
 last month 

Why not try it, I'm sure you will like it. My dear we can not use because of how things are and stop eating. This world is once you have to make use of it now because no body knows tomorrow.

Thanks for stopping by.

 last month 

That's true my dear, I prioritize my food so well, so no matter what it might cost me to buy food, at least let me just buy and eat ooo.
Thanks too.

 last month 

Yeah. Life is just once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69273.41
ETH 3681.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20