17 months baby eating

in Avle 여성 육아4 years ago

The baby, who wasn't good at baby food... is all grown up and now starts from buffet to chicken baby food room...

What is this? ..I was actually giving up.......I was really stressed out because I was really upset

I don’t eat too much baby food, so I’m going to just talk about the rice.

Then one day I went to Kika and... um... I moved to the hand, foot, mouth, and it hurts so much...

I don’t have a taste or appetite, so I don’t eat the formula I ate well…

But when I came over to rice... Hyun-seo, who plays baby food... The great reversal started.

※ Hyun-seo is a baby who has been fed formula for a long time because his weight is lower than average.

Hyun-seo's baby food room is so sad, right?

Hyun-seo, who is rumored to be a baby that eats well in the neighborhood...is a sparrow mill...I don't just pass it...

I have to eat slush + fish cake + hot dog... but... the snack price wasn't a joke...

It's dangerous from corona these days, but as a family-inspired mother, a big merit that I can't give up in the neighborhood...ㅠㅠ

The funny thing is that Hyunseo's baby food room isn't just...

Wherever I go, it starts, but it's a trap... to choose the biggest one...

I don’t think it’s a fish like this.

We give Hyunseo the fried egg without salt.....

Most of them are seasoned with broth rather than salt, so you'll know if it's bigger, but...

A baby who speaks spicy noodles right away...ㅠㅠ I'm reborn as a baby with a bit more demanding taste....I'm trying to walk the path of a baby's meal room...

Hyun-seo is so annoyed when he's hungry..... He's still hiding and eating something... He's watching the baby who will become the star of the eating room.

Actually, I tried to feed that Japchae by myself, but...I was annoyed because I was hungry, so I just gave it...

It's one of those cases.

Even when I was a newborn baby... I still get angry when I'm hungry.....

Sort:  

잘 먹네요. 귀여운 아기. ㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎ 감사합니다~ 지금도 밥달라해서요 ㅠㅠ 엄마의 운명입니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76