39 months family education Cheongju Kids Boxing, the youngest member of infant boxing!!

in Avle 여성 육아3 years ago

I will show you first.

111111.jpg

It's an unreleased video from YouTube. You can see it by copying and pasting the address.

https://tv.naver.com/v/18161702

Hello? This is seo mom beads.

I started playing infant sports and looked for Cheongju Kids Boxing and Baby Boxing...

If I take a nap because of my physical strength, I'm charging full power again... I couldn't handle it... so I tried hard...

From a nearby place... First of all, ㅋㅋ Kik is an exercise... So I learned kids boxing, infant boxing... It's so good during the growing season?

First of all, I registered... ㅋㅋ They say they will accept it. I accepted it..!! Let's run Cheongju kids boxing and infant boxing fun~

Seo-seo is a baby with no fear in the gym.. I think exercise equipment is the most fun toy...ㅋㅋㅋ

It's a baby that's excited and recognizes it as a new Kika... Haha, will you take off the original diaper and get it from 7 Not? But....

Hyun-seo will become the youngest member of kids boxing and infant boxing.

제가 아파서 병원에서 수술을 했어요..
그래서 포스팅을 많이 못했는데....그래도 이쁘게 봐주셨음 좋겠어요

Sort:  

아, 어쩐지... 글이 안보인다 했는데... 괜찮으신 거죠?
부자가 복싱하네요. ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73