You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two good signs for steemit: college kids and segwit2x

in #hodl7 years ago

This is very true! I am a college student at the University of Central Florida and the talk of bitcoin and blockchain has been booming. I am working on spreading the awareness of Steemit! Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Get a group together on campus. Make a post. DM it to me in the PALnet Discord channel (check @minnowsupport for the link). I'll resteem it.

Sounds good, I will definitely do so. The more people reached, the better! I actually just made a post yesterday about how a group of students conducted an assigned presentation on blockchain technology. This kind of education will result in cryptos reaching the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46