You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Play GoDapp, Proof of Weak Hands on GoChain? *6SBD STEEM BOUNTY*

in #hodl6 years ago

Have/are you invested in any of the Proof of Weak Hands style games and smart contracts?

No. In fact, the only cryptocurrency I've ever invested in is Steem.

Why?

I don't understand much plus I don't have that much funds to spare.

Plus, I'm not heavy on games. I'm more of a book person

Sort:  

Keep posting quality content and you'll be ok. Question though, how did you invest in steem without using another coin?

@airhawk runs an exchange service here in Nigeria. Thanks to them, I can convert my local currency into steem/SBD without having to buy btc or eth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91