You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Play GoDapp, Proof of Weak Hands on GoChain? *6SBD STEEM BOUNTY*

in #hodl6 years ago

Hmm I've actually never heard of this concept :D Seems kinda interesting but in this space, I personally wouldn't go for it... On the other side, I'm a Go hodler...So I guess, if hodling, then this is just an added benefit right? Bought the tokens several months ago when it was still just on Billaxy. Feels kinda good that now Kucoin and Binance acknowledged them But yeah, regarding such apps, I can't offer much insingts...

I'll probably have a look into it tho. Sounds like free money for hodlers or?

Sort:  

Actually KuCoin was the first PoR node for GoChain, Binance is new after winning the community vote and Billaxy never had the volume 🤔.

Proof of weak hands style contracts are some of the riskiest investments in crypto. If you're new to the concept, Don't risk your funds. GoDapp is still being validated— aside from the developer, no one really knows if the contract is safe.

Cheers

Ohh ok...well then, hands off haha :D Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91