You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Play GoDapp, Proof of Weak Hands on GoChain? *6SBD STEEM BOUNTY*

in #hodl6 years ago (edited)

honestly, I have not invested in this type of games because a while ago, a friend did it and in the end they cheated. It's not good generalize, but it makes me a little afraid to think of it happening to me. However, life is more fun taking certain risks, right?

Do you recommend another game?

Sort:  

So many of us have had similar experiences. There are so many scams out there, I hope your friend didn't risk too much.

I really like steem monsters and will likely buy a starter pack as soon as I have enough steem/sbd available. The GUI looks fun, rinds me of when I used to play Magic when I was in HS.

Also, Aircoins is pretty cool. We've never made much of any returns but my daughter has fun finding the coins like Pokemon go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98