You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY TIN ANNIVERSARY

in #holiday5 years ago

I am still out here.....watching and reading......but I don't post much anymore. I do enjoy reading the posts that have passion and a belief in a cause. Your articles fall into those categories.

8 years. Nice. Adapting to circumstances and life changing events is part of life. You understand.....Hope life brings you what you need and want.

Sort:  

did you lose your interest in this place?
thanks for wishes!!!

Not so much lost interest, but working everyday. Last day off was in May. But still reading articles. Cashed out so I don't have any upvote power left, but still enjoy reading. Your articles about vaccines and CPS and the corruption in both are my favorite topics. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88