You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Off To See The Blizzard

Yeah, every time I bitch about our cold weather, I think of you and my other friends in the real Frozen North, and realize yet again what a wimp I am.

But I own it, proudly! Lol!

All I can say is stay safe, stay warm, and better you than me. I'm just not cut out for that much winter in one go. ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This one had really been pretty mild for our area. It is catching up quick...

Ours has been milder than usual as well, for which I'm grateful, but I still reserve the right to bitch. ;-)

January is typically our coldest month, so I'm praying winter doesn't come back around and kick us in the butt.

Posted using Partiko Android

If the people who wrote the Constitution had really thought about it, I am sure it would have been there right after the "pursuit of happiness" - they go hand in hand!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74