You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #LivingElSalvador. Our CHICKENS Enjoying the Green Space.

in #homestead6 years ago

they look so happy Jo.
Is Layla jealous? hehe oh boy, poor birds :(
you have a beautiful backyard, so huge!

Jo, I nominated you #uloggers-mum
will make a post a bout it soon.
Thanks, Jo (sorry for posting the link here)

Have a lovely day Jo.

Sort:  

Thank you, my dear friend for nominating me for this awesome #uloggers-mum.
It looks so much fun and I'm ready to join in and have some fun.

I loved the video and it was really great to see you have some fun.
Now I will go and check the #uloggers-mum and thank you again.

Have a wonderful rest of the week.
xoxo

thanks Jo. Terry, @surpassingooge made a post about it.
@zephalexia, did it as well.
Thansk for your time Jo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87