HomesteadersOnline weekly Seed and more Giveaway! 1SBD this week

in #homesteadersonline6 years ago (edited)

WHO WILL WIN!!

Because we had such great participation last time We are continuing the 1 SBD!

We actually gave away 1.5 SBD last time!

HomesteadersOnline would like to invite all members to enter into our seed and more weekly GIVEAWAY .

Each Monday @beatitudes8 and @goldendawne will take turns giving away seeds and more for any and all HomesteadersOnline members within the Continental United States (customs issue). With over 250 members world wide, , it will not be too long before we can start giving away seeds(and more) in every country. We are a growing community and we are always looking for active members! If you are not a member and enjoy Homesteading, Gardening, Farming, Prepping, DIY, Permaculture, Chickens, Goats, Cows, Sheep, Ducks, Turkeys, Fruit/Nut Trees, Bee's, Homemade Wine, Home Brewery etc? I would highly recommend becoming apart of this wonderful community. We are Steemits HomesteadersOnline!

Check out and join the Steemit Homesteaders Community.

Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Community Link: http://homesteaders-online.com

Here is the latest MSP Waves Radio - Pennsif's Alternative Lifestyle Show - looking for test interviewees on Tuesday Post by @pennsif

This Weeks HSO Seed and More Give Away Post by @goldendawne

How you can win

All you have to do is be a HomesteadersOnline member and simply comment (upvote and resteem would be nice)and you are entered into the weekly giveaway! Winners will be drawn randomly each Monday.

As an added bonus if this post makes $5.00 or more the winner will also receive 1.00 SBD

For this Giveaway HomesteadersOnline selected the Luffa Gourd, Luffa Sponge


Check out @goldendawne special Golden Ambassadors. HERE

(@goldendawne's pic)

Be on the look out in March for the Candian HomesteadersOnline giveaway to come back Thanks to @gardengirlcanada.

If you would like to be apart of this giveaway by donating or giving away prizes yourself and are a member of the HomesteadersOnline community please contact @beatitudes8 or @goldendawne on discord especially If you live outside the U.S.


courtesy of @gavinthegreat

Sort:  

I’m a member of HSO on Discord....now all I have to do is figure out why I can’t get the app to behave on my phone and let me see the convos! LOL. I’m just loving everybody posting all these amazing articles for me to soak up here :)

It’s an amazing community!

NO WAY!!!!
I have some of these coming in the mail this week!!! I saw a post by another homesteader and was thinking HOW COOL to grow these then use in my homemade soaps!!

My wife did just that she made luffa sponge soap things but wouldn't take pictures because its the first time she's made them. She's a bit of a perfectionist.

lol- I like her!!! NOthing wrong with being a perfectionist! Tell her one time to post some images! I would love to see them

I can relate to your wife! Haha!!

Your IN. Thanks for playing

I was thinking about growing something like this last night. Man, sometimes things happen in mysterious ways, right!

Perfect timing, good luck to and thanks for playing!
Your IN!

Such a great idea!

Oh thank you and thanks for playing.
Your IN!

ooohh - i've never grown a gourd before that's meant to be dried like these. maybe 2018 is the year to try!!!

Good luck to you!
Your IN!

Hello, I don't know if I'm commenting correctly, as I've just joined steemit. I have always wanted to grow luffa. I enjoy growing different types of gourds and squash because the ripe fruit looks pretty and you can dry them out and give them to friends and family to use the seeds.

You are commenting correctly indeed. If your not a homesteadersonline member click on the join lick in the post and let’s see if we can get you some of those luffa seeds. We also have a seed swap channel on our homesteadersonline discord. I’m sure they will pop up there also after awhile. 😉

did you became a Homesteadersonline member?

How does one become a member?

I'm a member!

Congratulations 🎊. You still have time to enter @goldendawne’s giveaway this week.
Then I’ll do another giveaway this coming mon or tues. tell her I sent you 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70