You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HomesteadersOnline weekly Seed and more Giveaway! 1SBD this week

Hello, I don't know if I'm commenting correctly, as I've just joined steemit. I have always wanted to grow luffa. I enjoy growing different types of gourds and squash because the ripe fruit looks pretty and you can dry them out and give them to friends and family to use the seeds.

Sort:  

You are commenting correctly indeed. If your not a homesteadersonline member click on the join lick in the post and let’s see if we can get you some of those luffa seeds. We also have a seed swap channel on our homesteadersonline discord. I’m sure they will pop up there also after awhile. 😉

did you became a Homesteadersonline member?

How does one become a member?

I'm a member!

Congratulations 🎊. You still have time to enter @goldendawne’s giveaway this week.
Then I’ll do another giveaway this coming mon or tues. tell her I sent you 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20