You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you squeeze a goat and make it pop?! Sheesh!

in #homesteading6 years ago

HAhaha I actually thought you said squeeze a goat to make it poop. LOL

I would say you are a month out, but could be wrong.
My billy goat got out about two weeks ago and found our nanny goat. He then broke out two more time 😠
He is a good goat but is such an jack!

Sort:  

Haha! No, I have more than enough goat poop!!
Hopefully I dont have a whole month to wait! Ugh!

Those darn goats! I had one doe that was doing poorly and I was NOT going to have her bred until we had her health issues resolved. Well, she came into heat and they both broke the fence and did it anyway.
The stinkers!

LOL I just got the image of my billy goat doing goat lips. 😂

Yes, they are so funny when they do that! :D
By the way, Pixie Popped!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93