Sort:  

Haha @annephilbrick! I did not get a video of it being delivered, blocked and leveled. That would have been a six hour movie in and of itself. When it was happening I worked the whole time helping the delivery folks as much as I could. Mostly the softness of the ground made the task over-involving otherwise it would have only taken an hour to do it.

On a different note I did not post anything yesterday because I was out of electricity. I finally got some sun today so yay!

Hello @jacobpeacock
No doubt you busy helping with that big project.
I thought more than likely that was the issue as to why you didnt post..
If i didnt have my truck to charge my phone I'd be down. Not hardly and sun at all for days.
(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82