You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first honey harvest and how I got there!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Look at that honey! I wouldn't mind having some, it was sure an amazing and rewarding harvest. Well, now you don't have to worry about the source of your honey because you are 100% sure of it. Thanks to the guy who gifted you your first bee hive!

I have read about bees and how they behave but I have never had the opportunity to witness that in person, witnessing it must have been really exciting for you. Its really amazing how they are. I believe you enjoyed every step of your journey.

I love the photos of the bees and flowers, they are really beautiful. Hopefully, we are gonna see more honey harvests after this one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82