You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catching our first swarm off a branch.

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

And thanks to the crashed internet the last couple days your bees get 100 % of my vote! Well done Craig! Exciting, isn't it? Maybe enter these photots to the combo contest? Any more stings?

Sort:  

Hey sister thats actually a helluva plan eh.. I will upvote this comment later when my VP is up it may only be worth 2 c at this stage and the perpetual current crypto blood bath BTC down 4 % the last 2 hours :( Love you x

A plan? Really? What? I can't see what you read in my comment. I just said our internet had crashed....Forget upvoting this comment. Check out my latest post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65